Interview with a blogger series #3

I was recently interviewed by my friend, Annette, who has decided to do a series of interviews on her fellow bloggers! It was great fun, some tough questions too. Feel free to check out Annette’s blog for more or to volunteer for the next interview πŸ™‚

Annette's place

It is my pleasure to introduce Kim fromΒ RamblingsofkΒ she has graciously answered all my crazy questions. I encourage you all to go check her blog out. You will not be sorry. She has a great attitude and I can always count on her for some positive feedback. I hope you enjoy this candid look at my friend Kim.

If you would like to be interviewed for this series email me harrisannette99@gmail.com

*my added comments are in red*

How long have you been blogging?

I’m a newbie. I only started blogging in January this year.

What is your favorite two posts? Not the ones that created the most likes or comments but the ones you like the best. If they are the same that is fine. Tell me why they are you favorites and include links. Did you have an inspiration? Why you posted it? That type of thing. If…

View original post 2,955 more words

10 thoughts on “Interview with a blogger series #3”

    1. Haha! Totally understandable. I find things with a mushy texture inedible … Like oysters or mushrooms, the idea of them makes me feel queasy lol. So to me, eating those is brave!
      Glad you enjoying the interview. It was a lot of fun πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I can eat mushrooms. No oysters or octopi for me. Haha! I agree with you on the crunchy bit. I think they fry all of it in some kind of batter. Must eliminate the weird taste we’re not used to. I enjoyed reading it! It’s not always we know much about the blogger. πŸ™‚ Love your taste in music and how honest you are! Have a good week, Kim!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

