2017 A-Z Challenge Posts

So it’s that time of year again! It’s the April A-Z Blog Challenge. I was so pleased with managing to successfully complete the challenge last year, that I’m returning again. Below you will find a list and links to all my A-Z Challenge Posts for 2017:

Day 1 A – Snapshot – AUSCHWITZ (Poland)

Day 2 B – Snapshot – BERLIN TO BUDAPEST (Germany & Hungary)

Day 3 C – Snapshot – CESKY KRUMLOV (Czech Republic)

Day 4 D – Snapshot – DUBAI (United Arab Emirates)

Day 5 E – Snapshot – ELEPHANT SANDS (Botswana)

Day 6 F – Snapshot – FISH RIVER CANYON (Namibia)

Day 7 G – GUESTS at a bush BBQ (South Africa)

Day 8 H – Snapshot – HO CHI MINH CITY, HUE & HOI AN (Vietnam)

Day 9 I – Snapshot – ISTANBUL (Turkey)

Day 10 J – Snapshot – JERASH (Jordan)

Day 11 K – Snapshot – KRAKΓ“W (Poland)

Day 12 L – LIST LOVER

Day 13 M – Snapshot – MEKONG (Vietnam)

Day 14 N – Snapshot – NITMILUK NATIONAL PARK (Australia)

Day 15 O – Snapshot – OSSUARY AT SEDLEC (Czech Republic)

Day 16 P – Snapshot – PRAGUE (Czech Republic)

Day 17 Q – Snapshot – QUEENSTOWN (New Zealand)

Day 18 R – READING

Day 19 S – Snapshot – SYDNEY (Australia)

Day 20 T – Snapshot – TA PROHM (Cambodia)

Day 21 U – UNUSUAL FOODS

Day 22 V – Snapshot – VIENNA (Austria)

Day 23 W – Snapshot – WARSAW (Poland)

Day 24 X – XENOMANIA

Day 25 Y – YPRES …

Day 26 Z – ZEALOUS Traveller

 

 

32 thoughts on “2017 A-Z Challenge Posts”

  1. Good for you! And, welcome back. While I would like to join the challenge again this year, I truly do not have time and I ought to focus on some other, non-blogging, projects. I really hoped to post quick blogs of a photo and a bit of info daily, about countries I visited in the past, a bit like your snapshots… Maybe next year? πŸ™‚ In the meantime, I will enjoy reading yours.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, Liesbet. It’s great to be back. I’ve been reading about the many things you’ve been up to via Facebook. Perfectly understandable to slow down on the blogging a bit to focus on other aspects of life. I’ll keep my eye out for any little travel posts you may put out. I’m always keen to hear about others’ travels and places I’ve not visited yet πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

